Key Stage 3



Learning Journeys Key Stage 3 – 2020-2021                                          

Key Stage 3 covers Years 7, Year 8 and Year 9.

Please click here to view the the Curriculum Learning Journey Booklet.  This is listed by each subject with curriculum information and the learning journey followed through the various stages of study within each subject.


Curriculum Booklets 2019 – 2020

The 2019-2020 curriculum booklets below can be viewed for reference purposes.

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9